NeverSink's LOOTFILTER v8.13.x♦ in-depth ♦ endgame+leveling 2in1 ♦ user-friendly ♦ SC/HC versions

"
IMPORTANT: Please read the FAQ before asking questions. The vast majority of questions/suggestions can be found there. Please don't message me ingame/PM me with general questions about the lootfilter.

You can use my site www.FilterBlade.xyz to find color explanations, change the filter and simulate it's behavior.

If you can't find your question/answer in the FAQ - post them here. I check this thread pretty much every day and other users can learn/find the answer this way too. Thank you for preserving my sanity.

WELCOME

This thread was created on the 15-April-2015 during the Awakening beta. I'm a developer and I value time, comfort and automation. I also do have a little knack for in-depth and complete things. Back then I took upon the quest to design a lootfilter that would meet my standards. I've shared it here and I met with a lot of attention, criticism and suggestions. The filter has received well over 150 updates since then. Due to differences in playstyles, I've developed the strictness, style system and later www.FilterBlade.xyz - a website designed to finetune the filter to your own needs.

In the past years the filter has received ingame integration on consoles, integration into the POE ladder and www.FilterBlade.xyz now can directly export filters to your account as well. The filter has become somewhat of a community standard.

The result is a very advanced and polished script with several strictness and style versions that suits the needs of exiles all over Wraeclast. Enjoy :).

NOTE: ALWAYS get the latest version of the filter before the start of each new league. Loading your www.FilterBlade.xyz save, will always merge your changes into the latest filter version.

NOTE: Want to watch me code/poe or get live updates about new versions?:

"
VIDEOS (more videos coming soon, reworking old ones):

"
FAQ - FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS (AND ANSWERS)
FAQ: