3.21 Explodey Poison BV Trickster [ Disintegrate all in your path ] Mapping & Bossing

Hello Everyone! This is my first build guide. I had my league starter as Poison BV, and I enjoyed it so much, I stuck with it.

For reference, this is my third league, and my first league where I was able to do almost all game content. The only thing I didn't even try was Uber Uber bosses. This also was my first league getting to level 100.

This build guide is an adaptation and an improvement on HackerGooby's Poison Blade Vortex. However, I did a good bit of re-thinking and so that's why I think I can say this build is my own.

So let's get started...

I chose a trickster, mostly because I started with a shadow and didn't know completely what I was doing, but I learned a lot along the way.

For starters. This build will cost a little more than 75 divine. Mostly due t o an "Ashes of the stars", but you don't absolutely need it. It just makes managing your aura's a little bit easier. I would highly recommend getting a cheap ashes that isn't corrupted, and then doing a little intrinsic catalyst/divine crafting on it. It can take it from being worht 25 divine to 40+ divine easily.

Defensive Stats:
- 200k EHP
- 4k Life
- 1k Energy Shield
- 75% Ele and Chaos Res
- 20k Evasion
- 17k Armour
- 100% Spell Suppression Chance

Offensive Stats:
- Normal DPS: 30m
- Uber DPS: 7m

Pros

- I was able to complete all Normal Bosses, Uber Atziri, Uber Izzaro, Uber Elder. (I will update this list as I do more).
- If you stack movement speed you can zoom through maps quite well. This comes at the cost of some damage or defenses.
- A little tanky. Some bosses, you can easily just stand next to the boss while BV applies poisons.

Cons

- This build doesn't make use of any charges and is relatively low in crit chance. Adding power charges is doable, but requires some meta-crafting.
- Suffers from lack of attributes. Especially in the Strength department.