horrible CPU spikes while playing the game, a lot of stuttering, freezing and crashing

I started playing the game from last weekend the game started with decent performance not perfect but manageable then it progressively became worse and worse, last 2 days were especially brutal and now basically i can't play the game it gets better a little bit and become manageable again when staying inside the server and playing with my character but then the game crashes and kick me out to the main screen resulting in the performance returning to it's worst point when joining the server again

here's a clip:
https://www.reddit.com/r/pathofexile/comments/18o1nwf/peak_sad_performanceim_sending_this_clip_to_ggg/

and here's another clip were the game crashes and kick me back to the main screen:
https://www.reddit.com/r/pathofexile/comments/18nvr1g/i_just_paid_30_dollars_on_the_stash_tap_sale_and/

My pc specs are:
CPU AMD Ryzen 7 1700
GPU NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 6GB
Ram 8 GB DDR4 SDRAM

For my settings i tried everything from disabling engine multithread to triple buffering to vulcan to dx11 and 12 to dynamic resolution while targeting 30 fps to getting all my graphics settings to as low as possible and nothing worked although some made the problem a little bit better like disabling engine multithread

I also made my CPU core c0 residency run on 100% and put my power plan on high performance and still the problem didn't go away although like with disabling engine multithreading it felt like the game is getting a little bit better when doing this

Finally i also tried reinstalling the game and verified the game files through steam, so now i'm running out of things to try and i hope i can get help here
Last bumped on Dec 22, 2023, 5:34:33 AM